7

10 year old has heart attack the day after getting COVID Jab

The state of the American Hospital System is criminal!
7

“Two days ago, I flew out my first 10-year-old with a heart attack and I had to fight the doctor in the ER. He’s like, “10-year-olds don’t have heart attacks.” And I argued back and forth for 30 minutes to force his hand to get an EKG. …and he [the doctor] said, “Well, that’s not possible!” and I’m like, “Well, he was vaccinated yesterday. It’s very much possible!”

Listen to this nurse from America’s Frontline Nurses testifying as to how patients are being neglected and tortured in the hospital system which she rightly equates to a concentration camp system.

Thank you for reading Informed Choice. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

7 Comments
Authors
Meryl Dorey