Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

"The Single Most Concerning Piece of Legislation the Albanese Government is Pursuing."

Sky news gets it. I'm sure you get it. We need to make sure ALL Australians get it!
11

Good on Sky News for covering this issue! As Sharri says, “This is the single most concerning piece of legislation the Albanese Government is pursuing.”. And watch the bobbleheads behind Albo nodding in unison. That’s what the government wants-complete agreement with anything they say.

For those who have been sending in submissions and cc’ing me - thank you! I am gathering them together and, with my own submission, I will be sharing them in a future post over the next few days.

And if you haven’t yet written in, what are you waiting for? Get your submissions in ASAP! Please… And don’t forget to cc me at admin@myinformedchoice.com.au if you don’t mind.

Leave a comment

Share

Concession/Student˽50%˽off

Discussion about this video

Informed Choice
Informed Choice
Authors
Meryl Dorey