Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
48

The eternal question: why are so many people in power so evil? Answered brilliantly by Tucker Carlson

I have watched this in its entirety twice now and will probably watch it again tonight. I recommend you do the same.
48

This video is of a recent talk given by Tucker Carlson, a man I have admired since I first saw him before the 2016 election.

Like many of us, I constantly ask myself:

  • How did it all go so wrong?

  • Why are there so many people who are downright evil to the point of being Satanic in positions of power?

  • Why are our children and our families being torn apart by the lies of government, the media and pHarma?

  • Most importantly - how can we as individuals change things for the better? Is that even possible?

Tucker answers those questions and tells us that yes - we absolutely CAN bring about positive change. All it takes is 2 little letters - N O.

I hope you will watch this and enjoy it even just a teeny bit as much as I did. I’d love to hear your impression of what Tucker shared too.

#BeBrave

#DoNotConsent

Leave a comment

Share

Concession/Student˽50%˽off

48 Comments
Informed Choice
Under the Wire
Under the Wire – A show about suppressed data, censorship and rising up to protect our families.
Our little Island is home to censored information; to facts and data that the government, corporations and industry would rather you didn’t have access to. We are a repository for research and evidence that one day just might save your life or the life of someone you love.